Friday, September 4, 2015

A new one from Møster!

The third album from Møster!, "When You Cut Into The Present" is set for relase on Hubro 11.09.2015!

Møster! is still: Kjetil Møster (sax), Hans Magnus “Snah” Ryan (guitar), Nikolai Hængsle Eilertsen (bass) and Kenneth Kapstad (drums).

Check out tracks from old, new and unreleased Hubro Albums on Soundcloud or on the Hubro site.

No comments: