Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Citizen Bravo, Raymond MacDonald and Friends "Return To Y’Hup: The World of Ivor Cutler" (Chemical Underground 2020).

This one has been mentioned earlier in the blog, but now the record is in the house, and there is even a Robert Wyatt Track! It´s 24 seconds long too!

Here is the full wonderful tracklist:

1. Here’s A Health For Simon
2. Latitude and Longitude (with Phyllis King)
3. Size Nine And A Half (with Emma Pollock)
4. Mary’s A Cow (with Malcolm Benzie)
5. Instance The Yam (with Alex Kapranos)
6. Pickle Your Knees (with Karine Polwart)
7. Gravity Begins At Home (with Rick Redbeard)
8. A Cowpuncher And A Bird (with Zoe Graham)
9. Boo Boo Bird (with Heather Leigh)
10. Vitamin P (with Duglas T. Stewart)
11. Green Rain (with Sarah Hayes)
12. A Tooth Song (with Adam Stafford)
13. Sh Chi (with Stuart Murdoch)
14. Women Of The World (with Tracyanne Campbell)
15. A Real Man (with James Yorkston)
16. Yellow Fly (with Kris Drever)
17. Shoplifters
18. The Path (with Stuart Braithwaite)
19. Muscular Tree (with Megan Airlie)
20. Who Tore Your Trousers James? (with Rachel Sermanni and Chris Thomson)
21. I Got No Common Sense
22. When I Stand On An Open Cart (with Kapil Seshasayee)
23. I Believe In Bugs (with Jo Mango)
24. Good Morning! How Are You? Shut Up! (with Pictish Trail)
25. Out Of Decency (with Robert Wyatt)
26. Beautiful Cosmos (with Anna Miles)

No comments: