Friday, February 22, 2013

Soon to be released on Hubro

Øyvind Skarbø (dr) and Kjetil Møster (sax) are probably the two musicians I have heard the most on the scenes of Bergen these last six or seven years. They both play lots bands (of course!), and both have new albums to be released on the great Hubro label.

The first one out is Bly De Blyant with "ABC" (Norway release March 1st). Bly De Blyant is Øyvind Skarbø, Shahzad Ismaily and Hilmar Jensson.

The next one is Møster! and the album "Edvard Lygre Møster" (Norway release 15 March).
The musicians of Møster!: Kjetil Møster, Ståle Storløkken, Nikolai Eilertsen and Kenneth Kapstad!

No comments: