Saturday, October 29, 2016

Soupsongs at Musicport 2016

Some video material has been uploaded from "Soupsongs (The songs of Robert Wyatt)" at Musicport 2016.

Here is "Alliance" (the start missing - I guess).

I don´t know the full band here, but some of them should be Sarah Jane Morris and Jennifer Maidman on vocals, Larry Stabbins on sax, Liam Genockey on drums and Annie Whitehead on trombone.

No comments: