Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The Whole Point Of No Return

Here is a stop motion animation (by Tom Nihiski) for the Paul Weller penned track "The Whole Point Of No Return", taken from Robert Wyatt´s great album "Shleep" (Domino 1997).

Robert Wyatt:trumpet and keyboard.
Chorus: Alfreda Benge, Jamie Johnson, Charles Rees and Robert Wyatt.

Now buy the album, please! How about a beautiful double vinyl edition released by Domino in 2008?

No comments: