Monday, May 18, 2015


The band Finland´s first album "Rainy Omen" will be released by Hubro in June 2015.

Finland is guitarist Ivar Grydeland (Huntsville), drummer Pål Hausken (In the Country, Ida Jenshus), keyboard player Morten Qvenild (In the Country, sPaceMonkey, Susanna & the Magical Orchestra), and the bass player Jo Berger Myhre (Splashgirl, Nils Petter Molvær, Mariam the Believer).

Have a listen to "No low voices", I bet it does not sound like what you would expect from this gang. Or?

No comments: