Thursday, January 2, 2014

Post Image with John Greaves cover Nick Drake

Enjoy a video with Post Image and John Greaves covering Nick Drake´s "Things Beyond The Sun", from the album "In an English garden".

Musicians: John Greaves (voc), Dany Marcombe (bs), Freddy Buzon (tpt), Patricio Lameira (gt), Jean-Christophe Jacques (sax), Eric Perez (ds), Frédéric Feugas (kb), special guest : Alain Debiossat (flute).

No comments: