Thursday, August 26, 2010

Bad Again

This is my last reminder on Richard Thompson´s new album: "Dream Attic". It will be released by Proper Records (UK, 30 August) and Shout! Factory (US, 31 August).
The musicians are Pete Zorn (guitars, flute, sax, mandolin), Michael Jerome (drums), Taras Prodaniuk (bass) and Joel Zifkin (violin, mandolin), and the producer of this live recording is Simon Tassano.
You may buy some special editions too.
The video´s "Bad Again", is one of the songs on the album.

No comments: