Monday, February 9, 2015

Hubro x 2

Two new albums on Hubro for you here! Write them on your shopping - or wish lists at once:

1: Labfield "Bucket of songs" (Hubro 2015). As always David Stackenäs (guitar) and Ingar Zach (percussion) are here, and 

Giuseppe Ielasi (guitar and electronics) is now full member. Mariam Wallentin (vocals) contributes on three tracks.

2: Huntsville: "Pond" (Hubro 2015). Ivar Grydeland (guitars, electronics), Ingar Zach (percussion) and Tonny Kluften (bass).

No comments: