Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Punkt in Milano

Jan Bang (electronics), Erik Honoré (electronics), Arve Henriksen (trumpet, voc, perc), Eivind Aarset (guitar, electronics) and Hamid Drake (drums) in Milano 20 Jan 2013.

And don´t forget Eivind Aarset´s beautiful new album "Dream Logic" on ECM (Free Jazz review), Rune Grammofon´s Arve Henriksen vinyl box set, "Solidification" (The Liminal review).

"Solidification" contains all Arve Henriksen´s solo albums on Rune, with bonus tracks, 2 DVDs and the new album "Chron". "Chron" will probably only be released as part of this box set, or?

No comments: