Tuesday, March 23, 2010


I have mentioned PELbO earlier in the blog, and here they are with their self titled new album on RinoProd Records (2010). PELbO is Ine Hoem(voc), Kristoffer Lo (tuba) and Trond Bersu (drums). Vocal, drums and tuba, now that´s a great mix, and the album is well worth a listen!
It works best for me when they start rocking a bit, as on "Hey people" and "The Noise", and I´ll bet this material sounds great live too.
May be downloaded from eMusic.

No comments: