Thursday, April 8, 2010

Richard Thompson´s Meltdown 2010

The line up for Richard Thompson´s Meltdown in London (June 11-21) is official (but more artists later perhaps). You´ll find what you need over at Beesweb, but let´s mention Martin Carthy, Eliza Carthy, Martin Simpson, Van Dyke Parks, Loudon Wainwright III, Martha Wainwright, Rufus Wainwright, Teddy Thompson, Elvis Costello and Richard Thompson himself, with (among other things) "Cabaret of Souls".

No comments: