Friday, March 1, 2013

Arianna Blu

Today a dramatic short movie called "Arianna Blu", made by Nicola Piovesan during Mon Film Festival.

The music is made by Soft Machine Legacy, who also have a new album out on MoonJune called "Burden of Proof". Musicians: John Etheridge, Roy Babbington, John Marshall and Theo Travis.

More info on the movie and the music on YouTube.

No comments: