Friday, March 8, 2013

Electric Eye: Tangerine

Here is a new record company from Bergen: Klangkollektivet.

Check out the video for the new krautpsychsingle "Tangerine" from Electric Eye, being Øystein Braut (Alexandria Quartet, Dig Deeper - and leader of the band), Njål Clementsen (Megaphonic Thrift, The Low Frequency in Stereo), Anders Bjelland (Hypertext) and Øyvind Hegg-Lunde (Building Instrument and lots of impro and jazz cooperations).

The album "Pick up, Lift off, Space, Time" is out 5 April. International distribution by Fuzz Club Records.

No comments: