Monday, July 8, 2013

Angles 9

Here you have Angles 9, live in Belgium in 2012!

These fine musicians are playing for you:

Martin Kuchen - Alto sax
Eirik Hegdal - Baritone sax
Goran Kajfes - Trumpet
Magnus Broo - Trumpet
Mats Äleklint - Trombone
Alexander Zethson - Piano
Mattias Ståhl - Vibraphone
Johan Berthling - Bass
Andreas Werliin - Drums

I don´t know if this crew has released anything, but check out Angles and Angles 8´s releases on Clean Feed.

No comments: